Ralph Breaks the Internet

Type: PG – Duration: 112 Minutes
  • Monday 14th January, 10.30am
  • Tuesday 15th January, 10.30am
  • Wednesday 16th January, 10.30am
  • Thursday 17th January, 10.30am
  • Friday 18th January, 10.30am
  • Saturday 19th January 10.30am
  • Sunday 20th January, 10.30am
  • Monday 21st January, 10.30am
  • Tuesday 22nd January, 10.30am
  • Wednesday 23rd January, 10.30am

show trailer

“Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2” leaves Litwak’s video arcade behind, venturing into the uncharted, expansive and thrilling world of the internet—which may or may not survive Ralph’s wrecking. Video game bad guy Ralph (voice of John C. Reilly) and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz (voice of Sarah Silverman) must risk it all by traveling to the world wide web in search of a replacement part to save Vanellope’s video game, Sugar Rush. In way over their heads, Ralph and Vanellope rely on the citizens of the internet—the netizens—to help navigate their way, including a webite entrepreneur named Yesss (voice of Taraji P. Henson), who is the head algorithm and the heart and soul of trend-making site “BuzzzTube.” Directed by Rich Moore (“Zootopia,” “Wreck-It Ralph”) and Phil Johnston (co-writer “Wreck-It Ralph,” “Cedar Rapids,” co-writer “Zootopia,”), and produced by Clark Spencer (“Zootopia,” “Wreck-It Ralph,” “Bolt”), “Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-Ralph 2” hits NZ cinemas on Boxing Day, 2018.

 

 

CONTACT US

TE AHU, KAITAIA
Corner of Mathews Avenue and
South Road (SH1)
Kaitaia, New Zealand
Phone: 09 408 9453

FIND US ON

Copyright Te Ahu - website by Printing.com Kaitaia