Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Type: PG – Duration: 117 Minutes
  • Monday 14th January, 2.40pm
  • Tuesday 15th January, 2.40pm
  • Wednesday 16th January, 2.40pm
  • Thursday 17th January, 12.40pm
  • Friday 18th January, 12.40pm
  • Saturday 19th January 12.40pm
  • Sunday 20th January, 12.40pm
  • Monday 21st January, 12.40pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January, 12.40pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January, 12.40pm

show trailer

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that’s the first of its kind. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

 

 

CONTACT US

TE AHU, KAITAIA
Corner of Mathews Avenue and
South Road (SH1)
Kaitaia, New Zealand
Phone: 09 408 9453

FIND US ON

Copyright Te Ahu - website by Printing.com Kaitaia