Who was involved in the project

In addition to the Trustees, who are all donating their time, expertise, experience and commitment to the project, there are a number of people who are assisting the trustees to ensure a successful outcome to this project. They are:


Haami Piripi : Chair, Te Runanga o Te Rarawa
John Popata jnr : Ngati Kahu
Charlie Larkins : Ngati Kahu
Paul Marshall : Tohunga Whakairo
Nina Gobie : Customer Services Manager North, FNDC & Secretary for Te Ahu Charitable Trust
Peter Jackson : Media
Mark Osborne : General / Project Manager
Steve La Hood – Story Inc.

Steven Bramley : Strategic Funding Advisor (SGL Funding Limited)
Alan Simpkin : Arcline Design & Project Management
Doug Beard : Beard Parsonson Associates
Joey Parsonson : Beard Parsonson Associates
John Whitlow : KPH Construction
Brady Wild : Transfield Services
Russel Jecentho : Fulton Hogan
Richard Murray – Imagenation Ltd



Corner of Mathews Avenue and
South Road (SH1)
Kaitaia, New Zealand
Phone: 0800 92 00 29


Copyright Te Ahu - website by Printing.com Kaitaia